Zurück   NaviBoard GPS Forum > CompeGPS / TwoNav > TwoNav-Geräte
Hinweise

Antwort
 
Themen-Optionen Thema durchsuchen Ansicht
  #1  
Alt 22.07.2016, 14:24
hito hito ist offline
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 20.04.2012
Beiträge: 6
Twonav Anima custom software

I'm interesting to change my twonav Sportiva with new Anime. Both gps are based on Windows ce. On my Sportiva changing sportiva.exe on boot I can use other software such as Arpad (in demo mode) or Ozi explorer, but I have some problem with hardware buttons. My question is: Who have tried to use Twonav Anima starting on Windows Ce? Is possible, on Windows Ce, use hardware buttons to turn on and off the display?
Mit Zitat antworten
  #2  
Alt 22.07.2016, 17:06
papaluna papaluna ist gerade online
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 12.06.2006
Beiträge: 4.981
Hi,
within the Twonav Software for ANIMA there exist the possibility to configure the hardware buttons to you needs.
By default, it is already configured.
http://manual.twonav.com/manual/twon...2thedevice.htm
__________________
Anima 3.* Ultra 3.* CGPSL 8.* TTQV 4.0.133 Mapsource 6.13.7 6.16.3 MapTk 3.3
Garda-Gps-for-TwoNav TwoNav-Wissen
Meine_ANIMA_Custom_Version
Mit Zitat antworten
  #3  
Alt 22.07.2016, 18:38
hito hito ist offline
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 20.04.2012
Beiträge: 6
Thanks,
but I want to use hardware buttons without Twonav software is running. I want to have gps with Windows desktop and run other application.
Mit Zitat antworten
  #4  
Alt 22.07.2016, 19:02
papaluna papaluna ist gerade online
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 12.06.2006
Beiträge: 4.981
Ah Ok.
I don't have the need for that.

However, i think this should be possible.
What programm do you wanna run?
If it is not urgent, you can pass me the software and i can try.
But at the moment i don't have to much time so it will take some time.
__________________
Anima 3.* Ultra 3.* CGPSL 8.* TTQV 4.0.133 Mapsource 6.13.7 6.16.3 MapTk 3.3
Garda-Gps-for-TwoNav TwoNav-Wissen
Meine_ANIMA_Custom_Version
Mit Zitat antworten
  #5  
Alt 23.07.2016, 19:38
hito hito ist offline
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 20.04.2012
Beiträge: 6
No don't worry, It isn't urgent...
For example I use ArcPad, but you can try with OziExplorer Ce
http://www.oziexplorer3.com/ozice/ozice_other.html
You can download it here, unzip and run it:
http://www.oziexplorer3.com/ozice/fu...me_funtrek.zip
But for me, It could be sufficient to know the product action in Windows Ce mode. In particular if is possible turn on/off the screen with the hardware buttons.
With Twonav Sportiva isn't possible and to do this I use an windows ce application that turn off the screen, but if I touch inadvertently the screen, it turn on automatically.
Mit Zitat antworten
  #6  
Alt 23.07.2016, 22:47
papaluna papaluna ist gerade online
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 12.06.2006
Beiträge: 4.981
Ok, program is running so far.
but i'm sorry,
i failed to find out how to assign hardkey buttons to Ozi.
Although i red about a so called "settings manager" i couldn't find a setting for hardkeys within OZI.
And i don't know how it has to be written manually into the definition file
"OziExplorer.key2"
__________________
Anima 3.* Ultra 3.* CGPSL 8.* TTQV 4.0.133 Mapsource 6.13.7 6.16.3 MapTk 3.3
Garda-Gps-for-TwoNav TwoNav-Wissen
Meine_ANIMA_Custom_Version
Mit Zitat antworten
  #7  
Alt 25.07.2016, 14:29
hito hito ist offline
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 20.04.2012
Beiträge: 6
Ok, but without using Ozi Explorer, and in windows mode, is it possible to use hardware buttons? If you press ON/OFF button, What happen?
Mit Zitat antworten
  #8  
Alt 25.07.2016, 16:31
papaluna papaluna ist gerade online
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 12.06.2006
Beiträge: 4.981
Nothing.

Only, in case i suspend(Start menu), i can restart it.
And a long press on ON-Button does a full shutdown(or reset).
__________________
Anima 3.* Ultra 3.* CGPSL 8.* TTQV 4.0.133 Mapsource 6.13.7 6.16.3 MapTk 3.3
Garda-Gps-for-TwoNav TwoNav-Wissen
Meine_ANIMA_Custom_Version
Mit Zitat antworten
  #9  
Alt 25.07.2016, 16:46
hito hito ist offline
NaviBoard Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: 20.04.2012
Beiträge: 6
ok...
so, bad news...
Thanks fo all
Mit Zitat antworten
Antwort

Themen-Optionen Thema durchsuchen
Thema durchsuchen:

Erweiterte Suche
Ansicht

Forumregeln
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.

BB-Code ist an.
Smileys sind an.
[IMG] Code ist an.
HTML-Code ist aus.


Ähnliche Themen
Thema Autor Forum Antworten Letzter Beitrag
[Anima] Twonav Anima - Custom Version papaluna TwoNav-Geräte 54 13.04.2017 16:19
[Allgemein] ZUbehör Batteriefach jetzt für Anima und Anima+ Alpsee TwoNav-Geräte 7 26.04.2016 20:29
[Anima+] 15 % Discount beim Kauf eines ANIMA oder ANIMA+ papaluna TwoNav-Geräte 0 28.10.2015 11:14
TwoNav Anima: leichtes Komfort-Navi Bennidr Outdoor News 23 19.10.2014 16:25
TwoNav Anima - Weitere Infos? gps2003 TwoNav-Geräte 31 02.09.2014 09:26


Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 05:42 Uhr.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11 (Deutsch)
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template-Modifikationen durch TMS